SK Federation President and ABC President Oath-Taking

Oath- taking of Ex Officio Members SK Federation President Evana Kirstie Misagal and Liga ng Barangay President Capt. Rene Camposano officiated by Mayor Ramon Chu Oñate. Congratulations !!!

Copyright © 2015. Municipality of Palompon, Province of Leyte. All rights reserved.
Official Website of Palompon Municipality, Province of Leyte