Search for Lawig Festival Queen 2018

Lawig Festival Queen 2018-MYSTYMYLES JADE A. ZARAGOZA, she also received the ff.special awards: Best in Festival Costume, Best in Solo Performance, Miss Montery, & Miss Tourism she represents Palompon North Dist. 1st Runner-up: SHAKIRA LIAN P. AREVALO of Palompon Institute of Technology, 2nd Runner-up- JHANIELLA LEEN M. CALIMPONG of Palompon South Dist. She received the ff. awards: Miss Photogenic, Best in Production No., Best in Phil.Terno & Miss Magnolia. Official Host: Jonathan Edmund Cimafranca.


Copyright © 2015. Municipality of Palompon, Province of Leyte. All rights reserved.
Municipality of Palompon | Official Website of the Municipal Government of Palompon