Received the cash incentive reward today

The Local Government Unit of Palompon headed by Mayor Ramon C. Onate, Vice Mayor Ferdinand Dela Calzada, SB Members: Coun. Margarito C. Bensig Jr., Coun. Emmanuel M. Laurente, Coun. Esperanza L. Sumalinog, Hon. Ranulfo O. Gaspan Sr., Coun. Jonathan T. Yap, Coun. Consuelo J. Bonghanoy, Coun. Burt Mari M. Bregaudit, Coun. Edgar P. Pacaldo, ABC Pres. Rene A. Camposano and SK Fed. Pres. Evana Kirstie H. Misagal, Palompon, Raoul T. Bacalla Consultant on Environment & Progressive Sustainable Tourism, and the people of Palompon would like to congratulate Palompon MPS under the leadership of PMAJ Ronald D. Espina OIC-COP, and all the PNP Personnel for a job well done.
In photo: PMAJ Ronald D. Espina OIC-COP received the cash incentive reward today, November 14, 2022, @ SB Session Hall for their successful arrest of the suspected shabu dealer operating within the locality of Palompon, particularly in Brgy. San Juan during their buy-bust operation at around 10:30 AM last November 12, 2022.
Our sincere salute & congratulations to the Palompon MPS.

Copyright © 2015. Municipality of Palompon, Province of Leyte. All rights reserved.
Municipality of Palompon | Official Website of the Municipal Government of Palompon