Police Major ALLAN O CERRO, Chief of Police Conducted a Courtesy Call to the Newly Elected Local Officials of Palompon, Leyte

Yesterday July 1, 2019 the PNP- Palompon personnel led by Police Major ALLAN O CERRO, Chief of Police conducted a courtesy call to the newly elected local officials of Palompon, Leyte lead by Municipal Mayor Hon. Myra Georgina L. Arevalo, Vice Mayor Hon. Ramon C. Oñate, Sangguniang Bayan Members: Hon. Margarito C. Bensig, Jr., Hon. William O. Balasabas, Hon. Esperanza L. Sumalinog, Hon. Emmanuel M. Laurente, Hon. Consuelo J. Bonghanoy, Hon. Ranulfo O. Gaspan Sr. Hon. Henry I. Encarnacion and Hon. Jonathan T. Yap, Hon. Evana Kirstie Misagal SK Federation Pres.

Copyright © 2015. Municipality of Palompon, Province of Leyte. All rights reserved.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!