Palompon East District Personnel Conducted a Courtesy Call to the Newly Elected Local Official of Palompon, Leyte

Monday July 08, 2019. The Palompon East District personnel led by Melvin G. Amargo Principal 3 District Incharge conducted a courtesy call to the newly elected local official of Palompon, Leyte lead by Municipal Mayor Hon. Myra Georgina L. Arevalo.

Copyright © 2015. Municipality of Palompon, Province of Leyte. All rights reserved.
Municipality of Palompon | Official Website of the Municipal Government of Palompon