Courtesy Call of the Newly assigned Palompon Police Chief

The Sangguniang Bayan Members headed by Hon. Vice Mayor Ramon C. Oñate, Hon. Margarito C. Bensig Jr., Hon. William O. Balasabas, Hon. Esperanza L. Sumalinog, Hon. Emmanuel L. Laurente, Hon. Consuelo J. Bonghanoy, Hon. Ranulfo O. Gaspan Sr., Hon. Jonathan T. Yap, Hon. Rene A. Camposano, Hon. Evana Kirstie H. Misagal welcomes the newly assign Palompon Police Chief, Police Captain Ambrocio V. Demain.

Copyright © 2015. Municipality of Palompon, Province of Leyte. All rights reserved.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!