Today March 5, 2018. The local government officials headed by our beloved town Mayor Ramon Chu Oñate, Vice Mayor Dra. Myra Georgina L. Arevalo together with the Sangguniang Bayan members: Teodoro M. Brocoy, Burt Mari M. Bregaudit, William O. Balasabas, Margarito C. Bensig Jr., Reubin B. Patalinghug, Ferdinand T. Dela Calzada, Edgar P. Pacaldo, Esperanza L. Sumalinog, Irving L. Arevalo. handed over the 3 units BACTRACK (BREATHALYZER) to the Palompon PNP Personnel & Civil Security Officer Msgt. Fructuoso G. Omega Jr. (Ret.) PA, Municipal Administrator Emmanuel M. Laurente.

Copyright © 2015. Municipality of Palompon, Province of Leyte. All rights reserved.
Municipality of Palompon | Official Website of the Municipal Government of Palompon