Assessment of 12 recipients of barbecue stations for DOLE Livelihood Assistance

The Local Government Unit of Palompon headed by Mayor Ramon Chu Onate, Vice Mayor Ferdinand T. Dela Calzada, SB Members Coun. Margarito C. Bensig Jr., Coun. Emmanuel M. Laurente, Coun. Esperanza L. Sumalinog, Hon. Ranulfo O. Gaspan Sr., Coun. Jonathan T. Yap, Coun. Consuelo J. Bonghanoy welcomes Labor and Employment Office Chief Edgar Tabuyan and Livelihood Development Specialist Marianne C. Bornasal. They are here for the assessment of 12 recipients of barbecue stations for DOLE livelihood assistance. Daghan og daghan kaayong salamat Senator Ronald “BATO” Dela Rosa.

Copyright © 2015. Municipality of Palompon, Province of Leyte. All rights reserved.
Municipality of Palompon | Official Website of the Municipal Government of Palompon