2 Units Bushnell Radar Velocity Speed Gun Distribution

2 Units Bushnell Radar Velocity Speed Gun Distribution- The local government official headed by our beloved town Mayor Ramon Chu Oñate, Vice Mayor Dra. Myra Georgina L. Arevalo together with the Sangguniang Bayan members:Teodoro M. Brocoy, Burt Mari M. Bregaudit, William O. Balasabas, Margarito C. Bensig Jr., Reubin B. Patalinghug, Ferdinand T. Dela Calzada, Edgar P. Pacaldo, Esperanza L. Sumalinog, Irving L. Arevalo. Handed over the 2 units Bushnell Radar Velocity Speed Gun to the PNP Chief Inspector Allan O. Cerro & Civil Security Officer Msgt. Fructuoso G. Omega Jr. (Ret.) PA and witnessed by our MVBMH Chief Medical Officer Dra. Corazon Grace. Fernandez, RHU Municipal Health Officer Dra. Maria Lora Andales. PERT Operations/Training Officer Lt. Ray Glenn R. Veruen, Municipal Fire Marshall Fire Inspector Dennis Martinez.​

Copyright © 2015. Municipality of Palompon, Province of Leyte. All rights reserved.
Municipality of Palompon | Official Website of the Municipal Government of Palompon